|  Login  
  Our School > Staffing Level

Staffing Level



Currently the school has a full time teaching staff of teachers comprising 



 Principal Ms. Anne Fitzpatrick (Acting)
 Secretary Ms. Elaine Farrell



 Room 1  Library
 Room 2
 Ms. Aoife Kavanagh
 Room 3
 Ms. Róisín Shaughnessy
 Room 4
 Ms. Katie Mullan
 Room 5
 Ms. Róisín Cronin
 Room 6
 Ms. Michelle Walsh
 Room 7
 Ms. Kelda Power
 Room 8
 Ms. Marian Maher
 Room 9
 Ms. Orla Kealy
 Room 10
 Ms. Niamh McDonald
 Room 11
 Ms. Lorraine Mullins
 Room 12
 Ms. Fiona McAssey
 Room 13
 Ms. Aimée Murphy-Atkinson
 Room 14
 Ms. Emma Hickey
 Room 15
 Ms. Sarah Coakley

 S.E.N. / E.A.L. Team


 Ms. Anne Fitzpatrick (Deputy Principal)  Ms. Mairéad Forristal, Ms Julianne Cody
 Ms. June Farrell, Ms. Mary Kehoe  Ms. Rosemarie Corrigan
 Ms Marian Webb, Ms. Colleen Curran  Ms. Cathy Flynn
 Ms. Linda Tyndall  

 Other Staff


 Special Needs Assistants  Ms. Bridget Monks, Ms. Carmel Mc Kenna, Ms. Anne Ryan
 Home School Liaison Teacher
 Ms. Sinéad Howe
 Caretaker  Mr. David Walker